Some people think that the government should use extra money to fund programs to improve the environment. Others think that it is better for the government to spend money to support artistic programs. Which option do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is argued that local initiatives deserves the gevernment's financial support. While some individuals believe that the money should be used in environmental stratups, other think that the stickholders stockholders should enrcourge fine art movements. In my opinion, it is more improtant to direct the attention into the global issues more than the secondary painting organizations. This essay will discuss the aspects behind the necessity of using the country's wealth in helping the Earth's health. When we think about life priorities, it is more significant to save more lives than making the existing ones fancy. Therefore, perserving the Earth resources in crucuial, and the decision makers need to put this goal on the top of the donation list. For example, if a dog is dying in front of us, what would it be more convenient? to let it suffer or to buy another healthy dog a new leash?. That's it, caring about reducing the negativities that our planet is facing is more fundemental than adding extra colors and beauty to the saved souls. Another reason to look into, is the authority that these gevenments have. Leaders have the highest power which can be used to make huge changes. Because these people are the only population who incorperate the rules, regulations and consequences. For instance, they can run legstlation against the acts the break the rules, in particular behaviours adding extra pollution using CO2, cutting trees and illegal hunting. So, investing in organization that limits the prohibited acts, will establish a proper basis for the future, and this is absolutely more helpful to communities than adding costs on unrisky exhibitions or competitions. In conclusion, my point of view is to encourge the countrys' leaders to contribute to tinsituations situations that help our Earth. Given the fact of the necessity of saving tha planet and the huge impact these people can make, it is better to serve the population instead of adding more beauty via the art work.