In the last few decades there have been more and more cases of famous people being hounded by the press. Some people think that famous people in the media have no right privacy. To what extent do you agree?

Over the last two or three decades, media has been exposed the well-known people's privacy more tremendously than ever before. As a result, media is persecuted to people who are famous. Some claim that the well-known populace's privacy should not be exposed by the medium of communication. I strongly agree with this statement amd this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, newspaper and TV channel always expose to the celebritie's private matters rather than their professional because of the common folks have more interest to know about their favourite person's day-to-day activities, consequently, famous folks can be hounded by the media frequently. For example, if a celebrity goes to any foreign trip with another actor or actress personally while media try to find the loaction and who accompained with them nad they will be released all inforamtions about them with photos. The population would have more interest to know and talk others personal matters by gossip, hence, media release all private matters about the well-known persons to out. Furthermore, the mass communiaction wants to increase their subscibers and viewers through exposing the famous people's private matters because media works by people support. Without people attention media cannot run their business continueously, hence, media should be satisfied to the populace by releasing the celebrities personnal personnel matters. For instance, sometimes press releases fake news to the well-known person's personal affair with fellow actor or actress in order to engage gossip among people. To conclude, all famous individuals usually are persecuted by media. Press might be gotten more attentions from the population by releasing the famous people's privacy matters. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope medium of communications should have some regualtions about this.