Some people think that teenagers should work.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,it is argued that teens must work despite their age.Working can help them to earn money and they can find themselves on different career paths, which will allow them to gain experience.I completely agree with this idea.In the forthcoming paragraphs,I shall delve deep into how working early can be beneficial for youngsters. To begin with,to start working as a student can help to be financially independent. By earning cash from a particular job teens can spend the money for their essentials and so on.They can learn how to manage money,how to spend and how to value their income.It will make them experienced and educated in a financial way. For instance,children spend their time working, and can purchase whatever they want with their own money.By spending it they will learn how to spend their salaries step-by-step.What's more,there is no need to ask their parent for money. In addition, young workers must do their best-loved jobs. I would like to point out that it will help them to find their dream job.And if they reach their favourite work,they will be more capable and successful in the future. Then, they can create huge plans for their future as they know their path in life. Finally,kids should be allowed to work.It will help them to develop different skills and experiences.They will be able to manage their money and find out their own paths in this life