Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?

Some people argue that money is the must needed thing, while on the flip side they argue that money is not eveything there are few other factors which are eqivalently important in everyones life. This esaay will examine both the sides and argue in favour of the latter. Firstly, to meet daily needs money is the most important thing, It is next to immpossible to survive without money. We have to pay price for each and every commodity we consume, so money is required to meet our daily needs. Apart from the essential commodity it is very important to maintain a good lifestyle. We need a good home to stay, a vehicle to travel and the new technologies, so that we can be connected with the current world. Apart from that we need money to travel, for clothing, for health care and many more essential things. All this can be acquired is only by money. People who don't have enough money die of hunger and because they can not afford currenrt medical commodities. For xmple On the other hand, people who run only for earning money leads suffer from physical and mental issue, so there are other factors that each should focus on. Current, working patterns of an individual don't have much physical movement and they have loads of mental pressure on them to complete their on time. This culture is ruining the physical and mental helath of an individual. Apart from only focusing on money and working regressively, we must focus on our mental health. We should spent time on learning, exercising and on having quality life. Living a healthy and happy life is much more important that living a weaklthy wealthy life. In conclusion, money is important to meet daily needs and to maintain a good lifestyle but it is not everything that we should only focus on. Healthy and a happy life must be the goal of each individual.