Pollution of air, water and soil has become critical serious in last years and it takes millions of years to recoup. What are the main causes of pollution? How can we tackle individually and globally?

Over the last two or three decades, pollution has been raised rapidly than ever before. Contamination of air, water and soil are the complicated issues that it takes millions of years to restore. This essay will present the main causes and a few solutions to overcome this trouble of an individual as well as global. There are some reasons behind of this situaions situations. One major causes is that factories ' garbage and wastage are dumped into the river, consequently, water can be polluted and humans and animals are drunk this water as drinking water while human might affect more complicated diseases. Another reason is that companies' garbage and wastage are dumped into the agricultural places, thus, soil erosion may be polluted. Similarly, factories' emitted more toxic emissions in order to CO2 can be mixed into the air while air polluted dramatically. There are some possible solutions that may be reduced this trend. One of the manageable remedies is that factories ' wastage and garbage should be dumped into the landfills and recycle stores instead of the agricultural land, and as a result, soil and water contamination might be diminished. For instance, authority should be implemented globally the strict rules against the factories ' wastage and garbage will not dumped into the river and agricultural land. Another possible solution is that people should use the public transportation rather than private vehicles in order to reduce the CO2 and air pollution may be reduced. To conclude, pollution is the serious issue across the globe; manufacturing companies' garbage are dumped into the river, water and agricultural land as well as factories ' emitted the toxic emission are the reasons. These wastage should be dumped into the landfills and recycle stores as well as globally, the authority should be taken action against the law breaker who dumped wastage into river are the solutions of this tendency.