The cost of living is higher in many countries. What are the effects of higher prices on individuals and society? What is the best way for people to deal with this problem?

The increase in the cost of living has a great impact on people and society. If the cost of living increases, but people's wages do not increase, then it will be very difficult for people to live.One of the reasons for the increase in the cost of living is tourists, because when tourists come, they bring foreign currency to the country they come to, and this causes the cost of living to increase.Another reason for the increase in the cost of living is the depreciation of the currency.Over time, the national currency depreciates, and as it depreciates, so does the cost of living. The first reason for the increase in the cost of living is tourists. Tourists come from abroad, and when they come, they bring foreign currency with them. these currencies circulate between public banks and the public, and this causes the cost of living to rise.The second reason for the increase in the cost of living is the devaluation of money. The devaluation of money is not something that happens quickly, it happens over a long period of time, but when it happens, it causes an increase in the cost of living.These reasons lead to an increase in the cost of living. As for solutions to ensure that cost of living increases do not affect individuals and society.The first solution is to accept the foreign currency from tourists. To accept the money brought by tourists, it is enough to transfer the foreignand. And if this money is exchanged to tourists at the right value, this can be a solution to the increase in the cost of living. The second solution is to accept and transfer money properly when the currency depreciates. Money depreciates for a long time, but when it depreciates, this work has a great impact on the cost of living. Therefore, when the currency depreciates, it is necessary to be very careful and strictly control the receipt and delivery of money currency to the banks. The bottom line is that the solutions to the rising cost of living are the right distribution of money and the right reception.