Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others; however, believed that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Zoology parks are quit common in any country, Nowadays it is quiet often to have atleast one zoo in the city. Moreover, Zoo's had become a tourist attraction for visitors specially for kids and school children. Zoological parks are more often find as two sided swords.To start with, most often parks are maintained by private organisations. As they are privately sourced, From business prospective, each organisation are dealt to make profits and able to financially strong to fund there staff. Consequently, As part of business audience is entertained by making animals to do some tricks like walking on rope by monkey, The Tiger jumping through a ring of fire and Dolphins jumping of water and slashing water on audience. But to make them trained a lot is happen under the hood. These animal go through lot of suffering before they learn all these tricks. Some time they are kept starved for days. There are few incidents reported by some news channel that these animals are handled with extremely cruelty.  So, to overcome this kind of behaviour some law and regulation to be maintained. Moreover, if they are broken the parks to be shut immediately without any excuses. On the other hand, There are numerous sources from which these animals can be helpful for themselves and for human being. As the human population is growing enormously these spices are in endangered.  As per survey more than twenty thousand spices of animals gone extinct So, Zoological parks are the best places to keep them safe. More often many people kill these animals for there own profits. For example, Deer are killed for horns, Elephants for Tooth's and Tiger's for there skin. To conclude with, Animals can be trained to entertained for the audience purpose. But, As they are living source they should not be dealt with cruelty.