numerous animal species worldwide are currently facing extinction. some argue that countries and individual should prioritize protecting the animals. while others believe resources should be focused more on human issues. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that the extinction of some species is rising day by day. Many opine that animal protection should be a priority of people as well as nations but people who do not agree with this statement believe human issues should be seen first. I will shed some light on both views and will give my opinion in the conclusion. Firstly, individuals who argue that animal prevention should be our initial step. it is being said because animals not only provide us medicines for human safety but also give us food and raw material. if we do not focus regarding this, for instance, the disappearance of species leads us towards an unstable ecosystem. Due to this, various kinds of production would get affected such as food, medicine, and raw material. Also, humans will not survive if they do not receive basic needs every day. Consequently, life would not be easy without animal species. Secondly, individuals who support that human issues are a burning topic in this era and must be tackled first are considering poverty, diseases and education. Also, these problems are seen in many countries and people require assistance in order to mitigate these issues. For example, International Newspaper has proved that 70% of people are suffering from illness, unemployment as well and lack of study and should be given some support first to improve their circumstances, so they could live better lives. Consequently, our nation would be rich in every aspect if these issues are tackled first prior to other problems. To put it in a nutshell, I pen down saying that both problems are imperative to mitigate but human obstackles should be our primary consideration. if we are living healthy and good lives then we can solve everything easily.