Although there is a lot of software available today that can translate from one language to another, it is still necessary for people to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Over the last two or three decades, the language transcription application has been improvised more tremendously than ever before due to the innovation of the technology. Despite learn a second language is still required. I completely agree with this statement because translation software discourages further interaction to others. Besides, learn a new linguistic can connect with the locals who speaks same accent. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, language translation applications can be discouraged further interaction to others, consequently, people cannot speak to others because they depend on any linguistic transcription. For example, this kind of language translation software just only translating meaning of the word, unlike it does not help for spoken Change the form of the verb speaking show examples a foreign language. In other words, this apps help for understanding the meaning of the foreign language otherwise the population should learn a new linguistic for improving their communication skills. Therefore, although many language transcription apps available, learn a new language is still necessary for interact to others. Furthermore, learning a new linguistic can connect with people who speaks the same accent than translation software. For instance, If a learns English language, people can understand the English folks culture, habits and way of lifestyle, and as a result, it connects people by emotionally. In other words, if a person travel to abroad while he should speak to foreign linguistic instead of translating languages because many locals do not like the transcription kind of communication. They like to provide more hospitality to foreigners when they speak their own language. To conclude, translation software is quite popular across the globe; even though learning a new language can give more benefits than translation applications such as it can help to connect the people who speaks same accent and it cannot improves spoken, it just translate word only. Therefore, I completely agree with this statement and I hope this drives bring more benefits to society.