Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create. ‌‌Discuss‌ ‌the‌ ‌benefits‌‌ ‌of‌ ‌using‌ ‌robots‌ ‌and‌ ‌the‌ ‌‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌‌ ‌from‌ ‌it.

The employment of automatic machines is developing in this current era. Some people argued that robots will improve the production rate and perform a complex task that can not be done by human. Besides that, it also argued that several drawbacks that could be classified as a hazard for the human daily life. This essay will discuss the privilages and constraints for utilising automatic machines. The utilisation of robots can enhance the production of factories and manufacturing process, due to the fact that these bionic persons employ mechanical systems and it is something that can be optimised to elevate the production rate. The use of robot will speed up the flow of work, since the working hours of robots are greater than human-workers. For example, several industries known to have growing numbers of daily production after employing robots helping with the welding process. Another expediacy of incorporating intelligent engine is, robots do not have the brain's cognitive loads which can cause fatigue resulting in a human error during the activities. For instance, by employing automatic machines, it can alleviate several ramifications which can occur as a result of the worker's adverse mental condition, which can be eliminated by robots. On the other hand, by utilising automatic machines, it can contribute to a number of consequences. Robots can eliminate the number of human-workers in certain industry which brings about the increasing number of unemployed citizen that contribute to the disruption of economical structure of the city. Also, since robots consist of several electronical and mechanical systems, it has a failure possibility which can leads to catastrophic consequences, such as fire, explosion, and engine total failure. For example, there was a heavy explosion of a maintenance robot in one of the NASA facility due to the failure in the battery system. Therefore, the usage of the intelligent engines should be properly maintained. To sum up, although robots have it perks such as speeding up production rate and reducing human error, dangers such as mechanical problems cannot be overlooked and both have been elucidated clearly.