In many places, people’s lifestyles are changing rapidly, and this affects family relationships. Do you think the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages?

All over the world, most of the people changing their way of living and those changes is affecting on their family relationship. i will expalin further about advantages outweigh the disadantages. Firstly, Now a days people are having very busy schedule, so they don't have ample of time to spend with their loved ones. As young generation is shifting from rural to urban areas to get a good job opportunity and they want their kid should get proper education in a reputed school. For instance my cousin is a doctor, so she is busy in hospital with her patients, therefore she do not have much quality time for her family members even though in case of any contigency, she has to leave any time so in this situation some times her kids feel isolated in her absence. Changes are necessay for boost in nation growth. On other hand, the disadvantage of life stlyle changes is because of generation gap as our elder did not get adjusted in that culture. they always believe that old life style was best time to live. In old days each family member used to spend their time with family as those days technology was not so developed i.e moblie, televison was not there. For Example In the reseach, it is found that young generation spending their more time on mobile screen not with family. In conclusion,there is a advantage of changes in life style. i reckon that changes is must for the development of the society,individual or nation. Every one in the family has to understand that, these changes are for the betterment of their life and future generation.