some people say free time activities for children should be organized by parents. others say that children should be free to choose what they do in free time. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a fact that what children do in their free time contributes significantly to their development in the future. Some people believe that children should be able to manage their leisure times, while the opponents of this idea prefer to prioritize the important role of their parents. I would argue that leisure activities organized by adults or teens offer more advantages. On the one hand, there are certain benefits to allowing children to pick what is best for them. To begin with, if parents let them be free to do so, they will learn naturally the decision-making process. For instance, they have to be concerned about cause and effect in their options. As a result, their responsibility will be improved. Secondly, the freedom of choice enables children to develop their unique potential. When children spend time on their favorite acts, they can explore what they like and are good at. For example, some youngsters are not exceptional academically, but their abilities are kinesthetic, so they should be trained to be a sports player to benefit their future. On the other hand, regarding the children's free time management of parents leads to these activities being more productive and educational. Because adults have many experiences and they want their teen to do beneficial acts rather than something that is just for fun. To illustrate, parents often guide me to read books, do chores or decorate rooms instead of going out with my friends. As a consequence, their children seem lost in their childhood and have no chance in order to explore their natural talents. In conclusion, it is true that parents play an important part in selecting children ’s activities, but I prefer to let teens have their own options because of the decision making learning process and their unique potential.