Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Online-delivered subjects offered by universities in recent times often replace conventional methods, and in-person models. The issues of online courses are springing up and led a discord between scholars, not exceeding myself, and I assure you that the courses are devastating. Regarding the boredom that may occur during the class, a more creative approach is needed, and it would more energy-consuming than the offline one. For example, students who attend a class online, merely sit down for a long hour in a static circumstance. They cannot have direct interaction with other students and their teachers. Therefore it is detrimental to the student's spirit, which would affect their performance. It occurs due to the failure of the environment to provide good stimulation to the students. Thus, a holistic approach is needed in order to prevail these issues. The second respect that may be obstructive to the online-based class participants is the fact that the methods are more budget-consuming. Furthermore, teachers need an internet connection, as well as the students, to communicate with each other and many equipments to conduct creative-based classes. For instance, the price of internet connection and bandwidth used for conducting the classes is likely springing due to the increasing demand, so it becomes less affordable. Moreover, to bring the class in a more interactive way, there are many equipment needed to make it possible, which also needs a huge amount of cash. In conclusion, imposing an online-based course on a campus still not a good way to deliver course materials. So, this method needs to be withhold until the readiness of all the system is assured. It will prevent the failure in the fuse of this method widely.