More and more people are using computers and electric devices to access information, so there is no need for printed books, magazines and newspaper. To what extent do you agree or disagree

An incrasing number of society are choosing computers and electronic devices to get any information nowadays, therefore everything are digitalized. In fact, i agree with this trend for two main reasons. Firstly, electronic devices are an life changed tools for human life. This invention give benefit undirectly to save our environment. Since most of the paper are made from trees, the digital book will be the perfect subsitution and decrease number deforestation. Therefore, the remaining forest in the world could help to reduce or absord the carbon emissions. This process are essential to keep our climate temperature below the 1.5 degree threshold. To illustrate, the growing number of digital devices impact to the dropped sales in newspaper, therefore the newspaper industries start to making some innovation as a web based news. Secondly, people are choose to make their life more simple. Hence, computer is consider as useful device and make our life easier. Moreover, computer is shopisticated tools, we can just search any information in website in no time, compared with if use newspaper and have to looked for it by reading manually. For instance, people nowadays are using emails to send any information to others instantly. Compared with paper mail that we should print it, send to the office post and wait for several days until the reader receive it. In conclusion, electronic devices are not only environmental friendly, but also make people life more easier. I, therefore, remain firmly convienced that paper based books document are not required as a source of information.