Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them?

Learning a new language is not an easy task for everyone because they will find some difficulties while learning something the first time. However, in this eassy, i will discuss new challenges and solutions to this dilemma. To begin with, people face problems when learning a new accent because they do not have a plethora of vocabulary as a result they can not cope with this kind of situation as it is not their mother language. Additionally, it is a matter of a new environment which not only makes them confused but also it hard to follow your tutor sometimes. For example, when a student is promoted in high school they do not understand their teacher because the mentor is not a native speaker, which makes them unable to connect with the new words. Finally, pupils enjoy interacting with their same culture such as, watching movies, reading newspapers and, meeting new personalities from their surroundings. Besides, to get rid of such problems they should divide into two parts of their language versus nonnative speech and need to write down in stickers then stick on the wall each and every corner where these are easy to see. Forwarding to another solution, trainees should listen to music, watch movies or dramas then they will be able to learn foreign language soon. For instance, in foreign countries, toddlers are used to acquiring different wording by watching series and interacting with other people from another country which is very convenient. Moreover, students can find anything from the internet like Google, YouTube, wikipedia and many more available regarding this task. In conclusion, adapting to other languages is not that easy for learners because is it not their mother tongue. However, by applying the above activities they can achieve their desired skill easily.