Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many wealthy societies assist poor people by giving them money or another benefit, while that does not open the poverty issue. In addition, advanced government ought to help the poorer classes with different types of aid. I agree that poorer countries who recieve the aid from the riche rich countries to enhance their economic issues, I feel that for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Initially, poorer countries have been suffering from diverting problem such as global economic, education system, transportation and more. because of that wealthy countries, should help those types of countries. Not only by giving them money or material items, it is better to provide them with plans which involve strategies to upgrade their national sales, education system plan, etc. For example,the UK helps Morroco to enhance their agricultural system. by giving them unprecedented strategy to be rich in the future. However, there are many countries that give money to low-income country for buying food and clothes, but this kind of help is not rational for poorer nations, because, funds not as everlasting as the knowledge. Nevertheless, acknowledge is beneficial than money. with an upscale information the poor government could improve their incomes worldwide. Taking Turkey as an example, Turkey it was a poor country but had a mindful government which doesn't accpet any funds from developed countries but it recieves the whole informations that relating to their international growth, also the valuable countries shares with Turkey cognitive information. In conclusion, it is frequently said that wealthy country should assist poorer nation by giving them valuable information with good economic plans. rather than give them money to buy food, etc. I strongly believe that supports my point of view.