Nowadays, education overseas has become more accessible and growing numbers of people send their offspring to study in other countries. Why do families encourage their youngsters to study abroad? how could they fully benefit from studying abroad

Education is a major factor that can determine a person’s future besides social status in the community and since education overseas has become more accessible, people started to encourage their youngsters to study abroad. In this essay, we will highlight the reasons for this phenomenon and how young people fully benefit from studying abroad. In modern society, education is developing day by day and with the progress of science and technology we all now live in a small world and it is quite common to study abroad. To start with travelling to another country will definitely open one`s mind to other cultures, technologies and many other aspects of life. Attending college in another countrycountry would enhance our experiences and would help build our personalities to become more confident. Moreover, the rapid progress in education in some foreign countries offers quality education and a wide range of courses that are useful for better career opportunities.As mentioned earlier a better education promises better and wider job opportunities which we all seek for our youngsters and dearests. Doctors,engineers and many other professions would be highly paid and graded in the community when getting a degree from a well-known foreign country that offers excellent education services in these particular specializations. On the other hand, transportation and social media made our world look like a small village where we all can be together without worrying about the distances or the places. Nowadays you can be in daily contact with your youngsters who are in faraway countries with a click of a button via Zoom,skype and many other new means of technology that can facilitate this. Last but not least,you can simply book a flight ticket or take a train ride to visit and ensure the safety of your offspring abroad. To conclude, people send their minors to other countries to impart knowledge that gives enormous advantages to their lives.It has been always a good choice to send young people abroad to study for their betterment