In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, money has become an aspect of a country’s development. With a high amount of pay, some societies argue that it would be beneficial for a nation. Conversely, others ensure that the government should manage the level of the salary. The decision-maker should take an action on this occasion to mitigate the unbalanced salaries of their citizens. In my perspective, there has to be a policy to control the companies for paying their employees. On the one hand, a high salary is the evidence that a company reward their employees properly. Those who have high salaries tend to be more valuable than the other employees. Take an example in a company, the manager position should have a higher salary because the liability of he or she is much harder than the ordinary staff. Therefore, a valuable person is paid based on their value. On the other hand, it brings an unbalanced lifestyle to others since many of them cannot have adequate in certain both activities and experiences. For instance, because of her low salary, a woman cannot afford an automatic cleaner. The commission have a responsibility to manage their citizens by helping them with such an annual fund for those who have inadequate salaries. By directly helping their citizens; thus, it will be more fruitful for them. In my opinion, I prefer that the commission and companies must collaborate to reconfigure their terms in salary because the company is the first-role side of an employee to earn money and the commission is the other side to control this phenomenon. In conclusion, wealth can be an important key to a nation’s development. The knowledgeable person could have several chances to help their countries to develop. I believe that there must be a collaboration between some companies and the government to contribute to the developed country.