Some people consider prices as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree

Over the last two or three decades, product's price has increased rapidly as compared to the past. However, Some think that product's cost is the utmost important to think about when buy things. I partially agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, price is the deciding factor when people purchase things because all people are not financially stae to buy things without consider money. Additionally, some products have minimum features but the price is higher while people think bout this product cost is worthy of the features and models. For example, a recent report was done by the Times of India said that more than 80% of the folks are considered price before buying products. In addition, buying things within a budget is the most important of many individuals thought, hence, they consider price before buying stuffs. Nevertheless, price is not only to be considered that before purchasing things, there are some other factors also. Quality of the service and product are the most important than price because these provides more satisfaction and long lasting. Furyhermore, a good service or product price is expensive while people do not think about the price, in contrast, they should consider the quality of the service and product. For instance, medical expenses are most expensive than other expenses but the quality of the treatment can give long years of guarantee. Therefore, quality of the service and product also to be considered when buying things. To conclude, all the individuals are not same financial status, so, many public look on their price first when buying stuffs. Although, quality of the service product provides long lasting and satisfaction, so, people should also consider this. Then, I partially agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details.