News plays an important part of most people’s lives. Why is news so important to people? Why is so much news dedicated to bad news? Should the news focus on good news instead?

mass media is crucial portion of our lives that we cannot make dispute about it and that why most prefer to see it. the fundemental reason for its significance is because of its attachment around the globe as most journalist and reporters coveraging the bad side for popularity. this is why we should switch to positive side and stay focus on it firstly, the importance of news cannot be justified by the fact that poeple always tend to get latest information and stay updated. if more people stay up-to-date, the more chances of getting one step ahead of people in terms of having latest information. knowing nothing makes you feel isolated and make yourself low while having communication with your friends for instance, have an impact on your health secondly, people especially adults are more interested in watching news thats is related to debate or any quarrel in this concentric era. this is due to fact that its is an easiest way to grab many followers monetize your content without doing hard work. the more people watch the more profit they gain. to illustrate, a debate between politician in certain channels and use of many dirty slangs hold the attention of followers thus, the need of proper management authority should be establish while making such news on television lastly, the broadcaster should provide the good news that inspire people this is done so, as to get the motivation and encouragement rather than delivering bad news. if people absorb the positive vibes, then there are more opportunities to establish friendly society to put it in a nutshell, digital media becomes a part of our daily routine to listen and see what's happening around us. as it make us touch with the world by delivering both good and bad news however, people should stick on the good side and make themselves aware of certain situations that exist around them