People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What do you think is the cause of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Over the last two or three decades, people's safety has decreased more tremendously than ever before. These days, people feel unsafe when they are go out or at home due to increasing the rate of crime by criminals. It can be solved that by the strict rules that have to implement against the crime by the government. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To begin with, these days, the individual feels unsafe at home or outside because crime ratio is increased day-to-day across the world. Criminals are not worked but they need money to fulfil their needs and wands in everyday while they do crime activities to satisfy their livelihood with other's money and assest asset assist. For example, offender's target only who lives alone at home, especially elders and who goes alone outside while criminals do robbery, consequently, unsafetyness is raised among the populace. However, the government should be implemented a strict rules against these kinds of criminals by strict rules which criminals will not become reoffenders. Some kind of offenders consently do crime activities to robber other's money, jewel and assest, this kind of criminal should be punished by severely namely capital punishment while people have more afraid to do any misleading activities. For instance, deadly punishment will reduce the crime rate as well as the criminals ratio. Therefore, the authority should give severe punishments to offenders in order to the populace can go outside without fears. To conclude, increasing the rate of crimes and criminals are the main causes for the population do not feel.safe at home or when they out. Although, capital punishment and severe punishment should be implemented against the law breaker by the authorities in order to sove save this problem.