Some people think that the best way to reduce crime is to give longer prison sentences. Others, however, believe there are better alternative ways of reducing crime. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some societies assume that prison is a comprehend choices to mitigate crimes. Conversely, others ensure that many other appropriate choices to reduce it rather than jail. I believe that there are many ways to make criminals beneficial for the country. The reason of prison is still comprehends because of long duration in a jail can reduce the crimes initiate. The uncomfortable neighborhood creates some people would not doing crimes anymore. For instance, bank robbers who had jail's experiences tend to not to redo what they did. Moreover, many people are agree that they worth to get that. Thus, the agreement from some of societies is effective. Rather than giving them long time in a jail; however, it will brings an unproductive citizens to the country. Many of criminals are young and have many chances to get a better life. The government nowadays have an alternatives for criminals to be more productive their judging period. Prisons in some developed countries; for example, they provide some activities such as handcrafting, gardening, and cooking. This activities not only give them activity to do but also can be motivated them to become a better person since they will be useful when they are free. In my perspective, it is the liability of the commission to reduce crime rates. By giving some adequate activities while in a prison, the commission will have other productive citizens and can use them in some parts of the city since they have many experiences in jail. Therefore, the government's notion will be precise to reducing crimes. In conclusion, some people believe that with long period criminals in a prison, it is suit with what they did. However, the crime mitigation can be beneficial for the criminals if their decision-maker have many good ideas. I believe that the government must be aware to all of their citizens moreover their criminals to give them better life.