‘Some people believe that hosting International sports events is highly beneficial, whereas others think it is create problems to the host country’ Discuss both the views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

The international sports event is quite popular across the globe. Some claim that international sports can obtain more benefits for the host country while others opine that it brings troubles to the host nations. This essay discusses both these views for the following reasons. On the one hand, international sports events are highly beneficial to nation who conducts such as innumerable tourists visit the host nation to watch sports while tourism industry will get more profits from it. Many locals earn more money from tourists like accommodation, transport and hotel. For example, the last year Quatar conducted the FIFA match while massive amount of people went there from across the world to watch football sports, and as a result, this country earned more profits from tourism. All media's focus on the particular host country while any sports event are conducted and it is one kind of fame around the world, everyone talk about a particular nation. On the other hand, conducting the international sports event may create troubles to the host nations because some fans behave vulnerable namely broke the chairs and throw any stuffs into the stadium when their favourite team lost the match, they cannot tolerate this, hence, they behave very worthy. For instance, the world cup cricket match always bring problems to the host country because two nation's supporters are in the same stadium to support and foster their favourite teams while fans will attack with each other by unparliamentary words and physically. This kind of event create problems to the host nations indeed. To conclude, the international sports event can bring more benefits to the host nations such as boosting the tourism sector, public eye on a particular nation. Although, it bring more problems to the host nations like fans may attack with each other by unparliamentary words and physically.