People buy good products that work; therefore, advertising is unnecessary and is no more than a form of entertainment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days people like to have a high-quality product so they look for them by searching on a website or their relatives. It is often claimed that community want the best product in market so advertisement does not influence on this group of people and some folks look the advertisement as a hobby. While advertisement sometimes has side effect, in my opinion it is necessary to notice them. To commence with, advertisement can improve public awareness about the quality of a product. Advertisements always introduce their materials that use them so people can choose and select between a great number of products because somebody has allergic to some materials and people can aware with the advertisement. For instance, a person has a sensitive tooth so he or she should definitely choose a toothbrush that fit with his tooth and this issue appear in its advertisement. thus a advertisement can help a person to choose the best products. Moreover, advertisement can increase revenue and sales. Technology is an inseparable part of our lives; technology has accelerated task accomplishments and also it has facilitated our lives. These days we see a wide variety of advertisements with different methods on the TV or on the social media such as Telegram or Instagram so thanks to the internet that provide a background for each person to search any things and be aware of a quality of a product. Because of technology, a lot of factories and organizations attract many consumers. For example last day I saw a billboard on the highway that was a advertisement about toothpaste so I decided to buy it under the influence of the advertisement. therefore advertisements are useful both for consumers and producers. However, it can not be denied that advertisements sometimes deceive the consumers and some times they create a fake need because it may increase consumerism. Despite this, I still believe that advertisements can bring about many merits. By way of conclusion, it appears to me that advertisement is a useful method that introduce to the market and has a lot of benefit both for customer and factory.