some people believe having friends always agree is better. Others think that have friends sometimes different is good. Discuss this topic

Some people believe that having friends who always support their opinions is better nevertheless people also think having friends who sometimes have different opinions from them is good. As far as I am concerned, There are no friends who always agree with our opinions, sometimes they have different thinking with us and as a result we will debate each other. But at the same time we can learn from our differences, for instance when Our friends have bad experiences about something and we have the same cases and don't really know about it, we can make decisions from our friend''s friends experiences. In addition, the opposite is necessary in our life because it makes us more creative and think more about some cases to preserve our opinions. As a human being, it is normal when we disagree with others, and because of that we have experienced how to face others when we on that situation. For example, we are on different politics, they have their own reasons and we do too but tolerance is really needed in that case, because politics will not make us separated, so it is needless to debate, that tolerance is the best solution. In conclusion, There are no people who are always the same as us everytime, sometimes we will face others who are opposite, on the other hand we can learn how to face others who arre different with. I personally think that having friends who sometimes disagree with me is better because they can give me some advice or share their experiences so i can make decisions by their experienced.