Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, advertising is the best-selling or buying tool which allows people to shop more if they need products or not. Although, many people think that advertising distracts ordinary people from buying unwanted products, others may support that it is the best way to know about the latest products which may be helpful for day-to-day life. I supported the advertisement that provides the latest features of products and this essay will give appropriate reasons with examples in the following paragraphs. To begin with social media through advertising, is an easy way to get to know about the product if you want to buy in the future. This means that you can pre-plan to manage a financial situation to purchase an iPhone or laptop for business purposes. For instance, many travellers who travel solo trips with the help of advertising before pre-planning purchase useful products which would be helpful to have on the solo trip such as camping kits, lights, and so on. Thus, it is crystal clear that advertising can benefit individuals to shop right products to improve their lives. Moreover, offline advertising was also quite popular in many areas where technology had not arrived such as big posters of brands' products which are coming soon. Because of this advertisement, poor people go to the shopping centre to see if such types of products are worth it or not so that they can have more information to compare the products with other brands to purchase less expense. Hence, paper-based advertising also more attention individuals about new arrival products. In conclusion, types of advertising could be better guides to consumers who shop rarely or usually. I would also consider my support to advertisement companies that update individuals to get more ideas about all product's features availability in the country.