Some People believe that it is the responsibility of the individuals to take care of their own health.Others believe that government should make sure that their citizen are healthy. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is commonly believed that, taking care of their health is masses a big responsibilities responsibility while others opine that authorities should ensure their natives are physically fit. I completely agree with the former one and discuss both views in further paragraphs. To begin with, it is locals' own duty to take care of their own health because they know how to remain fit in their daily life lives. To explain it, when it is about personal health they are much more concerned regarding exercise, food, choosing fresh fruits, water, vitamin, and avoiding unhealthy food, besides, they are aware of portions of medicine as well. For example,in asurvey conducted by an Indian well-known Dr. Proodip, during during pregnancy, period women can look after themselves more than families or doctors. As a result, no one can not maintain the way she or he knows when they need exercise, the amount of food and nutrition balance decided by them. On the other hand, a plethora of duties are taken on by administrations because they are accountable for keeping their locals fit and happy. In other words, the regime can impose extra VAT on food which is not healthy for the general public. In addition, officials can import fresh vegetables and fruits so that the masses can collect as much as they need. For instance, the Canadian govt takes such kind of initiative for their individuals every two months. Thus, law enforcement can play this role to ensure public health and safety otherwise if they become sick they will be more liable. However, the regime can not provide the instant solution or medical emergency all of a sudden, it takes some time to execute the methods. In conclusion, governments and individuals both play a significant role, which in fact undeniable however, I firmly believe that people are more responsible for taking care of their personal fitness.