In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway line for very fast trains between cities. Other believes the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both themanyse views and give you own opinion

Over the last two or three decades, transportation has developed more tremendously than ever before. Some claim that the authority should allocate a plethora of money on building new fast railway lines between cities while others opine that money should be spent on improving the public transport. I agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, railway lines should be builded enormously between urban places, so, more amount to be allocated by the authorities. This is because, rails can carry a large amount of passengers as well as goods in simultaneously, when metro railway tracks will be builded while office-goers and pupils can reach their destination without delays. For example, new metro rail lane can be connected between cities, and as a result, many people can travel between urban places for work, business and study. Therefore, the authorities should provide more funds on building new metro railway tracks. On the other hand, the government should be spent money on improving the public transport. This means, increasing the quantity of the vehicles and increasing the quality of the vehicles, thereby, many people like to travel these buses and trains. For instance, it can easy to improve the existing transportation service than building new one because it needs plenty of money, hence, the authorities should allocate more funds towards to improve the public transportation. To conclude, Although new metro railway lanes will be easy to travel between cities and it can carry more passengers and goods, money should be spent on existing public transport because it can easy to improve the existing vehicles instead of build. In my opinion about this, I strongly agree with the latter opinion that money should spent on the existing public transport.