Information technology enable many people to do their chores outside their workplace (e.g at home or while travelling) do the benefits outweigh the disadvantages

Now a days information technology is playing a vital role in human life across the world and it leads a important role in the development of nation globally but every thing is having their own pros and cons which i will explain further how technology is helpful and also it has a negative concequences consequence as well. Firstly, Technology is very important to all individuals these days and there is no doubt about sources of technology rapidly increasing day by day. without electricity, internet life is incomplete. For example During pandemic students used to their classes online therefore it does not effect on their studies easily pupil completed their course successfully. Without computer, internet or technology which was not possible. Through television all humans are aware what is happening all over the world. On other hand, As i mentioned earlier, each thing is having their own drawback whether it is a technology or any other tend. these days adults are more active on internet or else they are busy in playing games in mobile, watching T.V so they do not have enough time to spend with their family which can be a cause of conflict among family members as they are quiet busy in technology. In addition like our grandparents feel isolated in this scenerio. In conclusion, i emphasize without techology life is incomplete. All office employees and household wives depends on techology. I believe that the only disadvantage of this is spending too much of time on it and this can be controlled by changing our habits.