Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people think and trust that accepting a worse condition is better than moving to other places for example about their jobs and money, but others argue who believe that moving on and getting the other situations are the best choices. First of all, human have their own arguments why they have to accept or ignore the conditions. There is no wrong or true about the data. For instance, a lot of them choose to accept their current jobs because of their families, if they choose to resign may bring bad consequences for their families and at the same time, they can not get the other tasks because apply of competition. Staying in their current professions is better although it is uncomformtable situation. Secondly, on the other hand, there are many community who believe that doing their businesses under pressure is not good for them furthermore in their mental health. According to the reason, choosing to come out is the best decision. For example, we have to love what we do and do what we love so because of that we do our tasks with enjoyment. I personally think that the second reason is relevant for me. In my opinion, I believe that deciding to get new circumstance is necessary when it brings not good effect on our health as a result we can do our life for our clue. In conclusion, It is needless to debate because every choice has its own argument that are relevant, hence population determine their choices after considering their reasons.