Films and computer games which contain violence are very popular. Some people believe that they have a negative effect on society and so should be banned. Other people, however, say that they are just harmless and help people to relax. Discuss both points of view and five your own opinion.

Despite the belief held by some that movies, as well as computer games that contain violence, are widely witnessed,and as a result, they have to be forbidden because of their negative impacts, others claim it is some sort of leisure and contributes people to feeling calm.Not that I agree with this,though. This essay will delve into the details of both points of view, in addition to my opinion that will be elucidated in order to justify my conception. To begin with, by dint of technological advancement in electrical devices films are largely watched. Not only films but also computer games are largely practised. However,despite this, currently,some negative actions are rendered to our societies, owing to this development. To elucidate this, take my country as a clear example (Egypt), the vigorous among the children was in the majority because of the violent actions in the movies as well as computer games. Therefore,the demands to overcome this dilemma were amplified by the public. Consequently, what the government did was prohibit some games, in addition to some films in order to overcome the difficulties that were raised by this issue. Regarding another point of view, some individuals prefer to practise and watch drastic scenes as a way of entertainment. Additionally, some are keen on practising these kinds of games in their spare time in a procedure to refresh their mind.In spite of this belief,I am inclined to think neither. To justify this, the dogma of both youngsters and children is quite impressionable. So,there is no way, they will try to mimic these actions either in schools or streets. For instance, in Brazil, back in 2018, the crime rate increased dramatically among the youth,owing to violent movies as well as games. Hence,what the authorities have to do is forbid these kinds of movies and games in the system to tackle this dilemma. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of the given subject, it is predicted that the demerits of the vigorous films and games outweigh their merits.Not that some agree with this,though. On account of the given arguments collectively convince me that the negative impacts of these scenes have detrimental impacts in the near future. Accordingly, they have to be banned.