The percentage of overweight children in Western society has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss causes and effects of this disturbing trends. Give your solution for the causes.

These days, children suffer the obesity issue across the globe, especially western nations. As a result, westernised toddlers obesity issue ratio has increased by almost twenty percentage in the last decade. Overconsumption of junk foods and beverages are the main reasons and it can bring more health issues and bullying from others. However, there are some feasible solutions to reduce this adverse trend. To begin with, in Western nation's children eat more and more junk foods and beverages frequently like regular meals, consequence, they affect a plethora of health issues because they eat unhealthy meals and this junk food's ingredients are added some chemicals to bring more taste. For example, pizza and hamburger's ingredients have more chemicals, even though, kids like to eat these meanwhile they suffer obesity issue by fat. In addition, child suffers bullying from others who are fit and lean, thus, some kids might kill themselves. Although, there are some feasible measurements can reduce this adverse phenomenon. One of the major remedies is that parents should cook healthy meals at their home in Western countries, and as a result, children can eat a healthy dish regular basis.and they far way from the overweight issue. For instance, parents prepare salad and bread toast for their loved ones while kids not eat junk foods. Another remedy is that the authority should foster to children do some physical exercise by creating awareness in order to overweight issue might be reduced. To conclude, overconsumption of junk foods and beverages are the main cause of child overweight in Western nations and it brings bullying from others who fit and lean as well as health issues are the effects. However, some feasible solutions can diminish this phenomenon such as the authorities should create awareness about the physical exercise and parents cook at their home to practice their child eat healthy meals.