Some people like to own the place where they live, but other people like to rent where they live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In term of flexibility, people choose to rent a house in urban area while rural residents decide to have it. I posit that people own or rent a house has been Influenced by where they live in. Owning a house in city is almost likely impossible due to expensive, influenced by an irrational land price because of the limited port in the cities, while renting an apartment is affordable for them. Furthermore, many apartments have been built near of public transportations that most people consider with in order to save their ’ time while they are go to a job. For example, in cities, public transportations are located in the center of area, followed by companies and rent houses. Thus, the employee should live nearby in which they rent it. However, many people who stay in the village have their own houses as the land ports are unexpensive, leading them to erect their house based on their needs. This is because mostly rural residents work as a farmer who stay in their farms. Moreover, because of the remote area, there are neither rent house nor apartments, so each people should build their own houses. For example, rice and corn farmers have different house styles that they should build appropriate house for it. In conclusion, people decide to owe or rent a house are influenced by the location and the flexibility. In rural area, people tend to have their house, while in urban area do vice versa. To suggest, the government should maintain the land price in city, so many people may have opportunities to have a house.