With increasing populations and ever growing urban centres, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protect places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

It is true that a number of countries in the world are facing a serious problem with the loss of their natural beauty spots due to the increasingly huge number of populations and the growth of urban areas. This is important to protect because the natural areas can bring positive effects on the economic sector and environment. This essay will provide some strategies to solve the issue. One commonly cited advantage of having good natural beauty spots is elevating the country’s economy. This is because natural areas are very likely to be touristy places which are able to attract numerous tourists from other countries. Visits of foreigners are likely to be a lucrative event for a country to increase the economy as not only will visitors purchase the hand-made traditional products of the countries, but they also will invest in public facilities such as hotels and cafes. Another beneficial impact of maintaining the natural spots is that they can nurture the air pollution quality in the countries. This is because the more green areas countries have, the much fresher air they have in the long run. Therefore, the nature of the places must be protected by doing some ways. First of all, governments, having the power to attract people, should make a regulation to limit the number of dwellers in cities. This is essential to regulate because overcrowded houses in cities can destroy the natural environment. In addition, the promising solution to answer the problem is by encouraging individuals to do reforestation. This activity can revolutionise the natural environment by planting trees as many as in big cities. In conclusion, the increasing population and growing urban centres cause the loss of natural beauty spots in many nations. The government play a key role in tackling it by making regulations to decrease the number of houses and to encourage their citizens to do reforestation since natural sports are beneficial for the economy and the environment.