The influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. What are the primary causes of loss of biodiversity? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, many experts warn about the possibility of the extinction of various species along with the loss of world's biodiversity that can happen in the near future due to human-related actions. Before explaining about the possible solutions, we need to discuss about the root cause that lead to these problems and what kind of actions that we can do as human beings to prevent those issues. Capitalism has indeed made a lot of big progresses, while it also sacrifices many aspects of our nature. For instance, the most successful and well-known effect for conducting capitalism over the last century is related to the elimination of poverty for most of the people living on earth. However, many of us do not realize that the increased Change the form of the verb increase show examples of welfare that we have experienced so far also means the significant growth of the human needs for fossil fuels. This situation leads to global warming where the temperature of our planet has also increased consistenly making fire forests much more vulnerable than ever before. There are already many cases of species extinction and the loss of their habitats due to fire forests. Therefore, the clearest solution that we can do as soon as possible is to reduce or even stop the use of fossil fuels for electricity. Instead, we need to accelerate the adaptation of renewable energy by increasing our efforts in research, ensuring the local or central governments to make policies that can support this type of energy, and participating in any event that is related to the efforts for increasing public awareness on the importance of using renewable energy. By doing this, we can reduce the carbon emissions produced by fossil fuels significantly leading to a decrease of current temperature's warming trend. In conclusion, we as human beings need to first acknowledge that the economic activities that what we have done so far to improve our well beings are reckless since many of them cause a harm to our environment. Thus, we need to work very hard for restoring the beauty and richness of world's biodiversity by eliminating our dependency towards fuel fossils.