Some students do not have the natural ability for other languages. Some people think that schools should not force students to learn foreign languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days individuals are arguing about learning a new language some people think that it is a waste of time and not useful while other people believe that learning a new language teaches lots of skills in your education and career. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and draw my opinion. In terms of positive learning foreign languages gained their culture and develop our economy between much more countries and add in your life strict rules to improve your language and some discipline 2-5 hours a day. The main reason given to support this claim is that, in this contemporary era companies want to keep employees who have a language to stay in contact with another country. To illustrate, Korea has innovation lots of reports in the Middle East wants to keep concentration with these countries and need our citizens to stay studying a new language. There were statistics in our country about learning a foreign language students were glad to learn a language and develop their careers in the future. in other words, parents, schools, and society have to encourage them to study foreign languages for work, education, cultural exchange, and communication skills with other countries. In conclusion, learning new languages provides you with more opportunities in the world in addition, increases our economy to investment in lots of companies and our country's advancement.