Some people think that we should replace old buildings and houses in cities with more modern buildings. Other people think we should protect old buildings. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Despite the belief held by some that the ancient constructions and homes in the cities have to be changed with modern buildings,others claim these constructions have to be refurbished in order to protect them. This essay will delve into the details of the given topic in addition to my opinion will be elaborated on with some corporations in order to justify my point of view. To begin with, nowadays, some old buildings have to be replaced with modern buildings. On account of the fees of refurbishment that regard the old buildings is very high not only this but also higher than the cost of new buildings. As a result, it is not worthy to revitalise the ancient constructions. To illustrate this, take my country as a clear example (Egypt), so many residential houses are not valid to reside in because of weak infrastructure. Therefore, what the government did was erase all the old apartments in a procedure to meet public needs. Regarding another view, some claim it's not justified to replace the old buildings with modern ones. It would be better to maintain them. On account of some who prefer to live in old homes and can not get along with the new homes. Moreover, they have so many memories of these buildings with their old families and ancestors.So, they have emotionally embraced their old homes.In spite of these facts, I am included to think neither. Owing to the modern ways of construction, the new structures are eco-friendly.What is more, these kinds of houses depend on sustainable sources of energy like solar power. Therefore, in the near future, we will be able to tackle individual footprint dilemmas that are in the majority. Furthermore, our atmosphere will be healthy. Hence, these arguments collectively convince me that it's clarified to change the ancient houses with the new ones. In a nutshell, after a thorough analysis of the given topic,it is predicted that it would be better to remove the old houses in order to save our environment as well as the fees of refurbishment. Accordingly, I believe in this because of the given clarifications. Others do not agree with this, though