Electric vehicles are far less damaging to the environment when compared to gasoline cars. This is why governments all around the world should promote the manufacturing and use of electric cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered that enviornment has been less damaged by cars work on elecericity as compared to gasoline cars. I agree that, production of the electric mobility should be promoted by the authorities all over the world. To begin with, electric cars are sustainable which cause less damage to the enviornment, whereas cars work on gasoline emitts harmful pollutants and increase level of carbon dioxide which directly leads to globalisation and climate crisis. Moreover, gasoline cars has major role in generating green house gases which are dangerous for both flora and fauna. Furthermore, useage of electric cars has economic benefits too. Government can escalate financial growth of country by investing in the manufacturing of electric cars as it will create new jobs of manufacturing, maintance and charging networks. It is not only beneficial for economical factor but also makes future secure by reducing dependance on fossil fuels. On the other hand, the disadvantage of having elecric cars demands lot of care because of its significant charger and battery requirement. For example, for a long route it is necessery to check the available on route chargers and cable type for charging as well as it takes approximately one hour to fully charge the vehicle which means lot of time to spend on charging station. This does not need in case of gasoline cars. one more requirement of electric car is battery replacement on time to time which cause extra expenses for a car owner. To sum up, although elecrtic cars are bit expensive but these have long lasting good impacts on the enviornment. Therefore, government should promote elecrtic vehicles as it improves air quality well as create more security of fuel for future generations.