Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer an

It is quite common nowadays that business meetings, discussions, conversations and training are happening online. Although this phenomenon have in the same time benefits and disadvantages, from my point of view merits of this trend outweigh its negative effects. There are several drawbacks to online meetings and discussions. A major reason is that being more comfortable can negatively affect the focus of the workers and dramatically influence of the problem solving. In some meetings or discussions when companies try to remove a problem, being in home and join online is not formal way. That is the reason why some serious meetings should be face to face. As an example students who joined to lectures, instead of listen to subject play computer games. Nevertheless there are more benefits of this trend. One obvious advantage is that online meetings are very convenient because we can start meeting everywhere wit a smartphone. Additionally online meetings save a lot of time. People do not spend their time to arrive to place, where the meeting will take place, especially if it is in another country people can also save money. For instance nowadays many students and employees can study and work in their country in foreign university or company. In conclusion, there are several advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon, however, from my perspective the potential benefits of business schedules, discussions and training happening online are more worthwhile than the issues.