It is responsibilty of government to take care of health of citizens or citizens should take care of their own health. Give your opinion.

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that government to take. There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one ’s life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most important one is that <POSITIVE POINT OF THE TOPIC> and there are numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to a wide range of advantages it offers, not only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much more ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. Another pivotal factor in the above-mentioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning such attributes as dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of <POSITIVE KEY POINT>. In the views of the arguments outline above, one can conclude that the benefits of <POSITIVE KEY POINT> are indeed too great to ignore.