Some people believe that watching big events like sports and the Olympics on TV encourage adults to exercise regularly. While others disagree that there are other effective ways of getting them to exercise. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Sports brings more positive effects in people lives. However, some claim that watching sport events such as Olympics foster to doing physical exercise regularly while others say that there are some other ways to encourage adults to exercise. I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, adults can foster by watching sports events on TV. This is because, it can stimulate to maintain a fit and healthy body like sports persons, some Olympic games are related to fitness. For example, gymnastic games should require body fitness when watching adult theses games on TV while they encourage to do exercise regularly, and as a result, they may get a thin and lean body without fat and overweight. Therefore, watching sports events can foster to young generation to do physical activity in everyday. On the other hand, there are some other ways to stimulate youngsters to exercise regularly instead of watching sports events on television. The authorities should create plenty of awareness about being healthy and fit. For instance, the government have to conduct the body building competition among youth in order to they have to do exercise and maintain their body properly. Competition type of encouragement can get a plethora of results as compared to entertainment-based on. Hence, adults can encourage to do exercise by conducting the body building competition. To conclude, although youth persons can encourage and maintain their body by watching sports events, the government will conduct the body building competition among adults in order they have to do exercise in everyday. Therefore, I strongly agree with the competition way of foster to adults can do physical activity regularly.