Many universities graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession what factors may have caused this situation and what in your opinion should be care about it?

Nowadays, getting a job is difficult and pupils are finding it hard to get the desire job in their stream of graduation. There are several factors to this trend and I will opine multiple solutions in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, our education system is quite old and has many problems that cause students to find their desired job after their studies. Firstly, the whole carriculam is not up to date and does not follow the industry requirements, students are learning that has been obsoleted by industries. Secondly, teachers do not have the practical knowledge of the subjects who are teaching them. and lastly, almost no real live project workings in the current education carriculam curricula for the students. Consequently, graduates do not find jobs as they do not meet the job criteria. In my opinion, all the above-mentioned causes can be mitigated with a few solutions such as, working on the current structure of the education system on core level. For example, elimating the sujects that are not much required by the industries standards and introducing new subjects or skills as per the company's requirements. Secondly, starting up the joint-venture between the universities and companies to provide insights about latest trends, skills requirements etc on regular basis to fulfil the industry requirements. Moreover, these tie-ups will generates more job opportunities for the graduating students. Finally, creating environment for longer start internship programs to explore more real-time working with in the carriculam. With all these remedies, I believe pupils will be more industry fit and will be able to fulfil job requirements. To conclude, I would like to assert that there are many problems that are resrticting graduates to find job in thier profession, however, with some efforts like chainging the current education policies, carriculam curricula and tie-ups with companies can improve the situation.