More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of  fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An increasing number of people are becoming crucial too fat. There are controversies recommended to solve this problem with thriving food. In my opinion, I disagree, because to solve this problem people need a total change our eating habits and exercise regularly. The solutions for this problem need a total change in all of our eating habits. We should revise the contents of all of our daily foods and ensure that it provides us with all the basic nutrients and all of our heath-requirements for example, fruits, vegetables, milk, fish, meat. Moreover, we should add the exercise to our daily routine, as the doctor recommend that we should practice walking daily for a minimum of 10 minutes. Also, we should implement this concept in our new generation to raise a good healthy family. The governments should have a great role on this by organising a campaign that would advertise for a healthy lifestyle and offer places for free walking and a sports centre at a low cost. In conclusion, obesity would always be a common heath issue unless we change our lifestyle in terms of healthy and balanced diet and good physical exercise.