Some people think women should be allowed to join the army, the navy and the air force just like men. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is military for women.People guess women should be allowed to the army just like men in different areas.Personally, i tend to think that they shoud not spend their time in military Firstly,it is well known that women are weak gender and it may be problem to do some exercises for them.What i mean here is that female have low testosterone which is important in physical activities that is take up a lot of time in military.I am not about whole women,but loads of them would get in the way of army works.So what i wanted to say,their physique may not permit them many different departments of these areas.Even more so the navy and airforce have a field department where there will be a lot of outdoor work in forests and remote areas which involves a lot of bodily effort. On the other hand,it can also be argued that weak gender will be sexual object for someone’s.Take for example even if women would not do physical activities,they will be just help as a nurses,enemy soldiers able to use them for sexual intercourse if they capture them. In conclusion,despite that women can help in many aspects,it is true that certain works intended for males, including the army itselfs.