Some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss and give opinion.

Nowadays, the right age of schooling become an intellectual conflict among the experts. While, defenders argue that kids should attend school as early as possible, opponents think that the appropriate time of schooling is over the 6 or 7. In my point of view, not the former but the latter group’s ideology is more realistic and worth to be supported. This essay delves into these opinions and expresses my notion before drawing a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, when a kid commences his education earlier, he attend in university sooner. It will lead a number of benefits such as expanded professional life. As a results, it might boosts the country economic status in the long run. I decided take my cousin as a real example, because he was gifted enough he is just 21 but now he is a master accountant in national tax office, so regime would take granted for having such occupations. Moreover, parents can reveal the aptitude and flair of their child sooner if they go to school in the age of 3. as a result, they will find and stream his be-loved child sooner. On the contrary, the early age of children is considered to be the most crucial years for kids. They should be treated by love, affection and attention by their guardians. Going to educational settings means they should lose these basic needs. Furthermore, in early age they are not prepare to catch all educated and instructed concepts, because their cognitive learning is not complete sufficiently. In conclusion, although people have divergent attitudes toward the right age of schooling and each group has their own justifications. In my perspective, since early age of life is really important for kids and they must have adequate time to play and distinguish the world around themselves it is unfair to assign their valuable time to learning tough curriculums such as math and science.