Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, Business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Some people think that it is as split data as possible about studies such as business and the academic world. while others have confidence that sharing information freely is not good because some information is costly and highly prioritized. Research is done with a lot of contribution of person or team. It is impossible to measure and value. Therefore, my opinion is not to share important pieces of information with the researchers and others should charge a reasonable price. In the beginning, some research data is really important for the state’s security. Because, some research done about the population's health, about government finances. Such data shouldn’t be published or shared. If it's not, it will be a threat to the government and the country's economy as well as security. or Economics and financial crises will occur Secondly, Moreover, some data such as exploring market research, trends, and factors are valuable data for future decision-making and planning or forecasting. All so that information will help to innovations, and prevent future conflicts and diseases. Such as market research helps to encourage innovation and implement new methods. Those data are really important to the implementation of new things. it can help to grow individual, state and world economies. If the researcher doesn't have enough funds or technology it will be helpful to sell that data to the people who could do it. Or use it for their development. To conclude, it is clear, my opinion is that important research data not be freely shared or sold and moreover if it is helpful for global and individual developments it should be shared and worked collaboratively or sell it for a reasonable price.