In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching another planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology has taken over our lives and it provides teremendous opportunites for people and it might offer livinig in another planet, in future. It is argued that institutes have to spend large chunks of money to research to live in another planet. this trend is considered to be negative compared with negligible positive aspects. this essay will support our opinion with examples. On the one hand, this trend has some plus points. To start with, we may find a better planet with a more proper situation for living. For example, if we find the planet that have some suitable characteristics such as lush vegetation and enough clean water, all people desperately want to immigrate there. However, there is no guarantee to find this planet even with spending a lot of money. Therefore, it is somehow plausibe to explore to discover a novel planet. On the other hand, I believe that this research is detrimental. Firstly, I think we have to preserve our natrual habitat, apart from finding a new planet and if people see a novel planet that they can transfer to them, they absoloutly will destroy the earth's habitat. Moreover, we can spend much more money to invest in fields related to keep the earth safe,except spending to find new planet. As a result, it can be certainly said this trend is not onlt unnecessary but also detrimental. all things considered, although it has some plus points, such as the chance of finding a decent planet and better quality of life, this is supported by many fact that is detrimental like wasting large chunks of money and being unmotivated about protecting habitat.