Some people think that government should give high salary to the celebrities but others think that it should be provided to doctors and teachers discuss both views and give ur views

Today, we are living in an age of materialism in which, money makes the mare go. Needless to say, we need money not only to fulfil our needs, but also for progress and advancement. The source of earning may be any, whether job, business or trade etc. As far as the question of celebrities is concerned, they are making a huge amounts of money in every aspect of life, on the other hand, doctors and teachers are struggling to fulfil living end. I am in favour of teachers ' and doctors ' pay rises instead of celebrities. Celebrities are the people we admire the most but their real talent is their charismatic look or voice mostly. On the other hand, the real heroes are doctors and teachers with whom we interact most in our life. Teachers play a vital role in the growth of society, by educating the youth of the country and doctors save during bad time. Celebrities are there only in good time to entertain us. So, I think teachers and docter are more important than celebrities. To become a celebrities, not any hard work required one born with luck becomes a celebrity. On the other hand, to become a teacher and doctor one needs to study day and night and also sacrifice some family gatherings to keep focused on the goal. So, it is the government job to give them sufficient salary. As we discussed above one conclude that if government gives high salaries to doctors and teachers then more students will try to become one. This can make everyone's life easy compared to celebrities ' salary rise can push most of the youth toward becoming celebrities that will not make any sense in the end.