An increasing number of children have become hooked on fast food and aerated drinks that do not provide much nutrition. This poor diet has led to a rise in obesity among children. What are the problems that are associated with obesity in children and what steps could be taken to prevent it?

Presently, it is commonly seems that the large number of youngsters are influenced by junk food or beverages rather then nutrition alternatives, which has been considered a major reason behind obesity among youth. This essay will elaborate few problems integrated with overweight children and their solution in blow paragraphs. To begin with, the main reason associated with it is bad health. Obesity can lead to saveral diseases like high blood pressure, sugar, and cholesterol. Moreover human life span decreased due to unhealthy activities. For instance, as per the report of America large percentage of youngsters eaten fast food and cold drinks so they are most likely to be affected by bad health in their coming future. Although, healthy food is a must for everyone. Further, I completely agree that steps need to be taken for the future of our kids before it's too late. Parents and teachers should make teenagers aware of the harmful effects of consuming street foods and cold drinks. It's also essential for the government to increase taxes on such food products, so that youngsters are less attracted to outside food. For Instance, in Japan, minors are educated about healthy living in their schools only.. To conclude, Obesity is a major health concern among teenagers, caused by their consumption of junk food and sugary beverages. Some nesseary step should be taken considering the health of the nation. Therefore govement movement and perents must ensure children not get addicted to the local eatable thinks like burger, chips and so on.