It is commonly believed that nowadays main factors that affect a child's development are media, pop culture and friends. A different point of view is that family plays the most significant role. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Reguullary in the contemporary era,some people have a notion that chidrens improvement is influenced by acces to magezing magazines, community foundation and relationship with beneficial individulas, while other the group say that family enviroment prime reflected on childrens growth. besid to both side have an egually compelling argument, we discuss reder to oponions each of group. on the one hand.in the modern world the majority of childrens children's spending a lot of time on internet by smart mobile or tablet and other technology. Indeed access to advanced equipment causes increases childrens knowledge, also they can communicated Change the form of the verb communicate show examples with other freinds by social media, for example in the period corona virus epidemic childrens were probability participate in classes through the online application. As well as opproach to internet end up to develop creativ youth decides and help their to gathering information about diffrent culthures fot better choice for lifestyle, such as Uerop culther how make a adequate lifestyle and change their attiude about futher.have a suitable puplis inside everyone can prevent of hazars hazard,As intnce can say eescue to assumotion assumptions that thaeir work. By contrast others agrue agree that family has significant role regarded main cornerstone for betterment or learn betterment skils.They always try to make right choice for child that mantion mansion due their experience.Parents have responsibility reader to futhure children. for exapmle in iran most family want for comfortable and safely their life and improve in education to bring high quailty country for immigration. overall,it seen advisable that access to internet for children to be family take care that avoid of undersirable experince and they can will perfect use internet